Board of Directors Election

The Southern Association of Colleges and Employers offers opportunities to contribute to the association and profession by serving on the Board of Directors. Please review the proposed slate for the 2019 - 2020 Board of Directors.

Voting will begin Monday, December 10 through Monday, January 9, 2019. An email containing a link to the ballot will be sent on December 10th with an additional reminder sent after the New Year. Nomination Statements below:


Director, Communications and Marketing

Director, Professional Development

Director, Member Services

Director, Targeted Knowledge Groups

Read more about these position descriptions.

The Board Nominations Committee is comprised of Ray Rogers (Chair), St. Edward’s University; Jessenia Morales, Enterprise Holdings; Bridget Baggett, Morehouse College; Charlie Wilder, Mississippi State University; Mark Colvenbach, University of Tampa; and Corinne Earle, cmcglobal. The committee reviewed all nominations received for the Board positions. 

Questions? Contact the SoACE Office:

Toll Free 1-855-946-1013 or email, [email protected].